Our therapists provide services throughout eight counties in Ohio. As we grow our service locations will expand. Currently we provide therapy in the following counties:

  1. Ashland
  2. Crawford
  3. Erie
  4. Holmes
  5. Huron
  6. Morrow
  7. Richland
  8. Sandusky
  9. Wayne


We are always looking for the opportunity to expand. If you have a need in a location that is not mentioned, please feel free to contact us at 419-566-6451

Get Therapy